deen

M9 – the new dimension in folding

 
 

The M9 is designed for the production of inserts for various fields, such as the pharmaceutical, cosmetics, food or agricultural industries. A further application is the production of multi-folded product information leaflets that can be enclosed with small electrical devices, for example. The M9 is available as a manual machine as standard. Optionally, the buckle plate and fold roller settings can be automated, resulting in a considerable reduction in set-up times. Recurring jobs can be easily called up from the machine control M1 Advanced.

Press release: https://www.mbo-pps.com/news/press_releases/_M9-the-new-folding-dimension-from-H-H_1223.html?language=en

PostPress Summit 2021 / Webinar:

Movie H+H M9:

Movie H+H M9 with SmartPACK100:

 
 
Features
          
Automation
The buckle plates and fold rollers of the H+H M9 can be set automatically as an optional feature. This is carried out via the M1 Advanced machine control using an intuitive touchscreen. The automation plays an important role in reducing set-up times.
 Sheet alignment
The sheet infeed is carried out by the R80 continuous feeder with Vacubelt system or by the F80 pile feeder. The feeder has a 1.8 m (70”) long alignment table with additional transport belt on the right-hand side for faultless sheet transport.
 Waste sheet ejection
The integrated sheet ejection unit ejects any double sheets before the folding unit. An optional camera system on the register table can also be integrated.
 
 
Quick-Finder
Make your selection:
 
Machines
Solutions
Videos
Approach
 
Contact
 
You have a special request or want an appointment on the spot?
Contact us
 
Our machines
Our machines
Our solutions
Our solutions
 
Login
     
 
  login

deen

M9 – die neue Falzdimension

 
 

Die M9 eignet sich zur Herstellung von Beipackzetteln für unterschiedlichste Industrien, wie zum Beispiel Pharma-, Kosmetik-, Nahrungsmittel- oder Agrarindustrie. Eine weitere Anwendungsmöglichkeit ist die Herstellung von mehrfach gefalzten Produktinformationen, die beispielsweise Elektrokleingeräten beigefügt werden. Die M9 ist standardmäßig als manuelle Maschine erhältlich. Optional lassen sich die Falztaschen- und Falzwalzeneinstellungen automatisiert vornehmen, was zu einer beträchtlichen Verkürzung der Rüstzeiten führt. Wiederkehrende Aufträge können problemlos aus der M1 Advanced Steuerung abgerufen werden.

Zur Pressemeldung: https://www.mbo-pps.com/news/press_releases/_M9-die-neue-Falzdimension-von-H-H_1223.html?language=de

PostPress Summit 2021 / Webinar:

Video H+H M9:

Video H+H M9 mit SmartPACK100:

 
 
Features
          
Automatisierung
Die Falztaschen und -walzen der H+H M9 lassen sich optional automatisiert einstellen. Dies erfolgt über die Maschinensteuerung M1 Advanced mittels eines intuitiven Touchscreens. Die Automatisierung trägt entscheidend zur Rüstzeitverkürzung bei.
 Bogenausrichtung
Die Bogenzuführung erfolgt durch den Rundstapelanleger R80 mit Vacubeltsystem oder durch den Flachstapelanleger F80. Der Anleger verfügt über eine 1,8 m lange Ausrichtestrecke mit zusätzlichem rechtsseitigem Transportband für einen einwandfreien Bogentransport.
 Bogenausschleusung
Die integrierte Bogenausschleusung schleust eventuelle Doppelbogen vor dem Falzwerk aus. Optional kann ein Kamerasystem auf dem Schrägbandtisch integriert werden.
 
 
Quick-Finder
Treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl:
 
Maschinen
Lösungen
Videos
Anfahrt
 
Kontaktaufnahme
 
Sie haben eine individuelle Anfrage oder wünschen einen Besuchstermin vor Ort?
Kontakt aufnehmen
 
Unsere Maschinen
Unsere Maschinen
Unsere Lösungen
Unsere Lösungen
 
Login
     
 
  login