deen

Geschäftsführung

 
Dirk Stühmeier
Dirk Stühmeier
Geschäftsführer
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 26
dirk.stuehmeier@mbo-pps.com
 
Frank Bahmer
Frank Bahmer
Geschäftsführer
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 110
frank.bahmer@mbo-pps.com
 
Michael Alter
Michael Alter
Personal / Finanzen
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 37
michael.alter@mbo-pps.com
 

Betriebsleitung

 
Witali Richert
Witali Richert
Betriebsleiter
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 25
witali.richert@mbo-pps.com
 

Produktmanagement / Vertrieb

 
Jannik Müller
Jannik Müller
Produktmanager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 86
jannik.mueller@mbo-pps.com
 
Kerstin Schlegel
Kerstin Schlegel
Produktmanagerin
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 47
kerstin.schlegel@mbo-pps.com
 
Tobias Fortströer
Tobias Fortströer
Produktmanager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 111
tobias.fortstroeer@mbo-pps.com
 

Konstruktion

 
Joachim Drinkuth
Joachim Drinkuth
Konstruktionsleiter
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 39
joachim.drinkuth@mbo-pps.com
 

Sekretariat / Empfang

 
Svenja Ahrens
Svenja Ahrens
Sekretärin / Vertriebssupport
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 90
svenja.ahrens@mbo-pps.com
 

Vertriebsinnendienst

 
Marion Gerlach
Marion Gerlach
Vertriebssupport / Service
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 69
marion.gerlach@mbo-pps.com
 
Petra Fasse
Petra Fasse
Vertriebssupport / Versand
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 27
petra.fasse@mbo-pps.com
 

Ersatzteilabteilung

 
Ullrich Möhle
Ullrich Möhle
Verkauf
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 28
ullrich.moehle@mbo-pps.com
 

Materialwirtschaft / Einkauf

 
Olaf Leeker
Olaf Leeker
Abteilungsleiter
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 51
olaf.leeker@mbo-pps.com
 
Quick-Finder
Treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl:
 
Maschinen
Lösungen
Videos
Anfahrt
 
Kontaktaufnahme
 
Sie haben eine individuelle Anfrage oder wünschen einen Besuchstermin vor Ort?
Kontakt aufnehmen
 
Unsere Maschinen
Unsere Maschinen
Unsere Lösungen
Unsere Lösungen
 
Login
     
 
  login