deen

Management

 
Dirk Stühmeier
Dirk Stühmeier
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 26
dirk.stuehmeier@mbo-pps.com
 
Frank Bahmer
Frank Bahmer
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 110
frank.bahmer@mbo-pps.com
 
Michael Alter
Michael Alter
Accountant / Human Recources
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 37
michael.alter@mbo-pps.com
 

Plant Management

 
Witali Richert
Witali Richert
Head of Plant Management
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 25
witali.richert@mbo-pps.com
 

Product Management / Sales

 
Jannik Müller
Jannik Müller
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 86
jannik.mueller@mbo-pps.com
 
Kerstin Schlegel
Kerstin Schlegel
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 47
kerstin.schlegel@mbo-pps.com
 
Tobias Fortströer
Tobias Fortströer
Product Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 111
tobias.fortstroeer@mbo-pps.com
 

Design Department

 
Joachim Drinkuth
Joachim Drinkuth
Head of Design Department
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 39
joachim.drinkuth@mbo-pps.com
 

Secretariat / Reception

 
Svenja Ahrens
Svenja Ahrens
Secretary / Sales Assistance
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 90
svenja.ahrens@mbo-pps.com
 

Back Office

 
Marion Gerlach
Marion Gerlach
Sales Assistance / Service
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 69
marion.gerlach@mbo-pps.com
 
Petra Fasse
Petra Fasse
Sales Assistance / Shipping Department
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 27
petra.fasse@mbo-pps.com
 

Spare Parts Department

 
Ullrich Möhle
Ullrich Möhle
Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 28
ullrich.moehle@mbo-pps.com
 

Material / Purchase

 
Olaf Leeker
Olaf Leeker
Head of Procurement
Phone: +49 (0) 5205 / 75 09 - 51
olaf.leeker@mbo-pps.com
 
Quick-Finder
Make your selection:
 
Machines
Solutions
Videos
Approach
 
Contact
 
You have a special request or want an appointment on the spot?
Contact us
 
Our machines
Our machines
Our solutions
Our solutions
 
Login
     
 
  login